life, lifestyle, health, life, motivation, inspiration, finance

Life advice from experience!

Living in the world of mobile phones, mobile phones and other high-tech devices in today’s big cities is not only busy, but also very impersonal. We make money and then invest time and effort to make more money.

I was convinced many times that my life would be very sweet if I had a little more money, but after receiving a big salary increase, I realized that it wasn’t enough and I needed more. I’ve read a lot of books about life, such as Robin Sharma’s monk saying this, and monks saying so, but they all say they don’t need money.

Can I do it without cash and a lot of money?

I know I can’t. So I went to a rabbi in my neighborhood and asked for advice to help me find my true way of life. The rabbi nodded and took me to the window.

“What do you see?” He asked me. Immediately I replied, “I can see people walking around, and the blind begging for alms in the left corner.” Rabbi nodded and led me into a large mirror. .. “Can you see?” “I can see myself,” I replied. The rabbi smiled. “Now you can’t see anyone else. Mirrors and windows are both made from the same raw material: glass, but since on one of them is covered with a thin layer of silver so when you look at all you can see is a reflection of yourself. friend. “The chaplain put his arm on my shoulder.” Compare you with those two pieces of glass.

Without silver, you see others and pity them. When you are covered with silver, you will find only yourself. “I looked at the chaplain and stared.” I don’t understand. “You will become a person only when you have the courage to remove the silver covering your eyes to once more see and love others,” continued the rabbi continued. He tapped my back and sent me on the way. I thought about what he said and concluded that he was meaningful. Okay.

We need money and should not aim to lead a moneyless being. It doesn’t make sense, and in the future it will only bring a lot of sorrow to us and our family.

Instead, I recommend that you follow the advice that Rabbi gave me. As we approach life through the silver mirror, we can only see ourselves. If you throw away that cover, you will be able to see and feel everyone else. In life we are allowed and should be able to see both types of mirrors, but we need to remember that mirrors reflect only us.

Windows are the door to compassion, health and true wealth. In other words, always seek wealth, but don’t let it discourage you from life, people, children, the poor or the poor.

Leave a comment